A Virtual Forum Download as iCal file
Talking issues with the Westside Mayors
Welcome Sign for 6 24 21 Featuring:
Beaverton Mayor Lacey Beaty
Tualatin Mayor Frank Bubenik
Hillsboro Mayor Steve Callaway
Cornelius Mayor Jef Dalin
Wilsonville Mayor Julie Fitzgerald 
King City Mayor Ken Gibson
Banks Mayor Stephanie Jones
North Plains Mayor Teri Lenahan
Sherwood Mayor Keith Mays
Tigard Mayor Jason Snider
Forest Grove Mayor Pete Truax
West Linn Mayor Jules Walters

   Join us virtually as we welcome four new mayors and welcome back eight others to the Westside Mayors Forum.
   This is the seventh annual event with the mayors.
   We will hear how each city is progressing through the challenges of COVID-19 and the other trying issues of the past year.
   What have they learned? Is there anything they wish they'd done differently? At this point, what are they celebrating?
   WEA welcomes Westside Mayors Lacey Beaty, Frank Bubenik, Steve Callaway, Jef Dalin, Julie Fitzgerald, Ken Gibson, Stephanie Jones, Teri Lenahan, Keith Mays, Jason Snider, Pete Truax, and Jules Walters to the Zoom stage on Thursday, June 24 at 7:30 a.m. 

Presented by

Virtual Forum series is sponsored by
lh logo horz rgb
Location Online
Contact Teresa Dunham