Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Breakfast Forum - The Westside Mayors Download as iCal file

Talking issues with the Westside Mayors


West Linn Mayor Russ Axelrod
Tualatin Mayor Frank Bubenik
Hillsboro Mayor Steve Callaway
Cornelius Mayor Jef Dalin
Beaverton Mayor Denny Doyle
King City Mayor Ken Gibson
Wilsonville Mayor Tim Knapp 
North Plains Mayor Teri Lenahan
Sherwood Mayor Keith Mays
Tigard Mayor Jason Snider
Forest Grove Mayor Pete Truax
and moderator Jill Eiland


Truax   The Westside mayors are back for their fifth annual Breakfast Forum. 
   Join us as we talk about the challenges inside and outside city limits. 
  This will include transportation, housing, economic development, emergency services, water supply, and more.
   WEA welcomes Westside mayors Russ Axelrod, Frank Bubenik, Steve Callaway, Jef Dalin, Denny Doyle, Ken Gibson, Tim Knapp, Teri Lenahan, Keith Mays, Jason Snider, and Pete Truax to the forum stage on Thursday, May 23 at the Embassy Suites near Washington Square in Tigard.
   This event will be moderated by the Gallatin Public Affairs' Jill Eiland.
   Early registration ends today.
   Register today by calling the WEA office at 503-968-3100.
Presented by
The Breakfast Forum series is sponsored by
lh logo horz rgb
Location Embassy Suites (9000 S.W. Washington Square Rd., Tigard, OR 97223)
Contact Teresa Dunham