Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Breakfast Forum Download as iCal file
Having breakfast with our Westside Mayors
Mayors Forum GraphicBeaverton Mayor Lacey Beaty
Tualatin Mayor Frank Bubenik
Hillsboro Mayor Steve Callaway
Cornelius Mayor Jef Dalin
King City Mayor Jaimie Fender
Banks Mayor Stephanie Jones
North Plains Mayor Teri Lenahan
Sherwood Mayor Keith Mays
Tigard Mayor Jason Snider
Forest Grove Mayor Pete Truax
   Join us as we welcome our Westside mayors back to the in-person stage.
   This is the eighth annual event with the mayors.
   We will hear how each city is progressing through the issues of 2022.
  What are the lessoned learned from the past couple of years? What are they celebrating and are there things they wish they'd done differently?
   WEA welcomes Westside Mayors Lacey Beaty, Frank Bubenik, Steve Callaway, Jef Dalin, Stephanie Jones, Teri Lenahan, Keith Mays, Jason Snider, and Pete Truax to the Embassy Suites' stage on Thursday, May 26 at 7:30 a.m.
Presented by
The Breakfast Forum series is sponsored by
lh logo horz rgb  
Location Embassy Suites - 9000 S.W. Washington Square Rd., Tigard, OR 97223
Contact Teresa Dunham
Refunds are not available for cancellations made within 48 hours of this event.